Forthcoming events

Saturday 30 June - 2:00pm
A performance at Pitlochry Festval Theatre.
Wednesday 4 July - 10:45am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the cafe at the Smith Gallery in Stirling. Everyone is welcome to come - usually between 20 and 30 members join us.
Friday 20 July - 10:30am
Saturday 28 July - 2:00pm
A performace at Pitlochry Theatre.
Wednesday 1 August - 10:45am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the cafe at the Smith Gallery in Stirling. Everyone is welcome to come - usually between 20 and 30 members join us.
Tuesday 28 August - 10:30am
Wednesday 5 September - 10:45am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the cafe at the Smith Gallery in Stirling. Everyone is welcome to come - usually between 20 and 30 members join us.
Thursday 20 September - 10:30am
Wednesday 3 October - 10:45am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the cafe at the Smith Gallery in Stirling. Everyone is welcome to come - usually between 20 and 30 members join us.
Wednesday 17 October - 2:30pm
Ken Turner will give a talk on '50 Years of Computing and Beyond' in Cottrell Room 2X6.
Wednesday 24 October - 10:30am
Wednesday 7 November - 10:45am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the cafe at the Smith Gallery in Stirling. Everyone is welcome to come - usually between 20 and 30 members join us.
Wednesday 14 November - 2:30pm
Peter Griffiths will speak on the flight path to a private pilot's licence in Cottrell 2X6 at 2:30 pm.
Tuesday 27 November - 10:30am
Wednesday 28 November - 2:30pm
Peter Sutherland will speak on 'Social-Emotional Intelligence' in Cottrell 2X6
Wednesday 5 December - 10:45am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the cafe at the Smith Gallery in Stirling. Everyone is welcome to come - usually between 20 and 30 members join us.